About us Contact us Help
Kali Uchis

Kali Uchis concert tickets

Kali Uchis is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday January 5th, 2018 at Target Center in Minneapolis.

27 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 5, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Target Center - Minneapolis, MN See more
Jan 7, 2018 Sun 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Jan 9, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Jan 11, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Kali Uchis Concord Music Hall - Chicago, IL See more
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jan 15, 2018 Mon 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jan 17, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI See more
Jan 19, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Jan 21, 2018 Sun 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Jan 23, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH See more
Jan 25, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Lana Del Rey Capital One Arena - Washington, DC See more
Jan 26, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA See more
Jan 30, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC See more
Feb 1, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL See more
Feb 2, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
Feb 5, 2018 Mon 19:30 PM Lana Del Rey Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA See more
Feb 6, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Feb 8, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM Lana Del Rey American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Feb 10, 2018 Sat 19:00 PM Lana Del Rey Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Show more